Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Lakshmi Narayanan
Department of Social Sciences, College of Arts and Applied Sciences, Dhofar University, Oman
l_narayanan@du.edu.om
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Werner Bonefeld
Department of Politics, University of York, York, UK
werner.bonefeld@york.ac.uk
Dr. Mohamed Tabishat
Department of Social Science, College of Arts and Applied Sciences, Dhofar University, Oman
mtabishat@du.edu.om
Dr. Patrick James
Department of International Relations, University of Southern California, USA
patrickj@usc.edu
Dr. Zafar Mehdi
Department of Social Sciences, College of Arts and Applied Sciences, Dhofar University, Oman
mzafar@du.edu.om
Dr. Nurlan Nasirov
Department of History, Western Caspian University, Azerbaijan
nurlan.pasha@wcu.edu.az
Dr. Eglantina Pazaj
Department of Economics and Rural Development Policies, Agricultural University of Tirana, Albania
epazaj@ubt.edu.al
Dr. Reem Abuiyada
Department of Social Sciences, College of Arts and Applied Sciences, Dhofar University, Oman
reem@du.edu.om
Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Foda
Department of Social Sciences, College of Arts and Applied Sciences, Dhofar University, Oman
mfoda@du.edu.om
Dr. Hasmah Zanuddin
Department of Media & Communication Studies, University of Malaya, Malaysia
hasmahz@um.edu.my
Dr. Azharudin Bin Mohamed Dali
Department of History, University of Malaya, Malaysia
azharud@um.edu.my