Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Harold Castro
Department of Systems Engineering and Computing, University of the Andes, Colombia
hcastro@uniandes.edu.co
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Mohamed Ismail Roushdy
Department of Computers & Information Technology, Future University in Egypt, Egypt
mohamed.roushdy@fue.edu.eg
Dr. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem
Department of Computer and Information Sciences, Ain Shams University, Egypt
absalem@cis.asu.edu.eg
Dr. Muhammed A. Aydin
Department of Computer Engineering, Istanbul University, Turkey
aydinali@istanbul.edu.tr
Dr. Md. Musfique Anwar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
manwar@juniv.edu
Dr. Piyush Kumar Shukla
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University Institute of Technology RGPV, India
pphdwss@gmail.com
Prof. Mousumi Bala
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Eastern University, Bangladesh
mousumi.cse@easternuni.edu.bd
Dr. S. S. Tyagi
Department of Computer Science Manav Rachna International University Faridabad, India
shyamtyagi@hotmail.com
Dr. Bimal Kumar Pramanik
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
bkp@ru.ac.bd
Dr. Muhammad Aminur Rahaman
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Green University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh
aminur@cse.green.edu.bd
Dr. Debi Prasanna Acharjya
School of Computing Science and Engineering, VIT University, India
dpacharjya@gmail.com
Prof. Sarnali Basak
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
sarnali.cse@juniv.edu
Prof. Md. Solaiman Mia 
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Green University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh
solaiman@cse.green.edu.bd
Dr. Maizatul Akmar Binti Ismail
Department of Information System, University of Malaya, Malaysia
maizatul@um.edu.my
Prof. Sumaiya Kabir
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Green University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh
sumaiya@cse.green.edu.bd
Dr. Eng. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi
Department of Computer Science, Basra University, Iraq
hamid.abed@uobasrah.edu.iq