Editorial Team

Dr. Abdel Ghani Aissaoui
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Tahri Mohamed of Bechar, Algeria
[email protected]
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak
Department of Electronics and Computer Science, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
[email protected]
Dr. Manoharan Madhiarasan
Department of Electronics and Computers, Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania
[email protected]
Dr. Maamar Taleb
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain
[email protected]
Dr. Sallehuddin Bin Ibrahim
Department of Control and Mechatronics Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
[email protected]
Dr. Mahmood Mohassel Feghhi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran
[email protected]
Dr. Mohamad Kamal B. A. Rahim
Department of Communication Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
[email protected]
Dr. Razali Bin Ngah
Department of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
[email protected]
Dr. Ahmed Al Mansur
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Green University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh
[email protected]