Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Ramadan Elaiess
Department of Information Studies, University of Benghazi, Libya
ramadan.elaiess@uob.edu.ly
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Muhammad Ismail
Department of Library and Information Science, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
ismailpeshawar@gmail.com
Dr. Naresh Agarwal
School of Library and Information Science, Simmons University, United States
naresh.agarwal@simmons.edu
Jaena Rae Cabrera
Librarian, West Portal Branch, San Francisco Public Library, California
jaenarae@gmail.com
Dr. P. Pichappan
Senior Scientist, Digital Information Research Labs., Ilford, UK
ppichappan@gmail.com
Dr. M. Natarajan
Department of Information Science, Central University of Punjab, India
drnatarajanm@gmail.com
Dr. Heila Pienaar
Department of Library Services, University of Pretoria, South Africa
heila.pienaar@up.ac.za
Dr. Gomez
School of Library Science, Chicago State University, United States
ggomez@csu.edu
Dr. Muhammed Mezbah-ul-islam
DLIS, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
mezbah2000@du.ac.bd